Institut for Political Research
and Consulting

The Institute for Political Research and Consulting (IFB) is active in a variety of fields related to political and social sciences. The activities of the Institute can be divided into three main Areas: research, consulting and teaching. The interaction of these three areas makes up the distinctive character of the Institute's political and sociological orientation.

By combining research, consulting and teaching into an integrated whole, the IFB pursues a clear objective: to establish a link between theory and practice.

With its orientation to political and social sciences, the IFB provides extensive research and consultancy services that meet high scientific standards. For this purpose, the Institute works together with a number of scientists from German and international research institutions who participate in the IFB projects as freelancers. Within the framework of this cooperation, interdisciplinary projects are implemented throughout Germany for partners from the fields of science, economy and politics.

Teaching is a major activity of the IFB. Courses, lectures and professional training on topics of political science are offered by its members at German universities and colleges.

ingo naumann 150x195

Welcome to the
Institute for Political
Research and Consulting.

Yours, Ingo Naumann

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Institut für politikwissenschaftliche
Forschung und Beratung

Das Institut für politikwissenschaftliche Forschung und Beratung (IFB) ist auf unterschiedlichen politik- und sozialwissenschaftlichen Themenfeldern tätig. Hierbei unterteilt sich die Arbeit des IFB in die Bereiche Forschung, Beratung und Lehre. Die Interaktion dieser drei Teilbereiche bildet den unverwechselbaren Charakter des IFB in seiner politik- und sozialwissenschaftlichen Ausrichtung.

Durch die Verbindung von Forschung, Beratung und Lehre zu einer Einheit verfolgt das IFB ein zentrales Ziel: die Verbindung von Theorie und Praxis.

Mit seiner politik- und sozialwissenschaftlichen Ausrichtung ist das IFB in der Lage, umfangreiche Forschungs- und Beratungsleistungen nach hohen wissenschaftlichen Standards zu erbringen. Hierzu arbeitet das IFB mit Wissenschaftlern deutscher und internationaler Forschungseinrichtungen zusammen, die als freie Mitarbeiter an den Projekten des IFB beteiligt sind. Im Rahmen dieser Zusammenarbeit werden interdisziplinäre Projekte für Partner aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Politik in ganz Deutschland durchgeführt.

Ein wichtiger Arbeitsbereich des IFB ist die Lehrtätigkeit seiner Mitglieder an Universitäten und Hochschulen in Deutschland. Hierbei werden Lehrveranstaltungen, Vorträge und Schulungen zu politikwissenschaftlichen Themen angeboten.

ingo naumann klein

Willkommen beim
Institut für politikwissen-
schaftliche Forschung
und Beratung.

Ihr Ingo Naumann